The 7: Gluttony by M.C. Webb Kerri AnnScott HildrethGeri GlennGwyn McNameeFG AdamsMax Henry 

My damnable past follows me everywhere, so I live with one set rule:
Only one thing matters, even if that one thing cost me everything.

7 authors, 7 novellas, 7 deadly sins.
*** This is Book # 7 in The 7 series ***
1. PRIDE by Scott Hildreth
2. GREED by Geri Glenn
3. SLOTH by Max Henry
4. WRATH by Gwyn McNamee
5. ENVY by Kerri Ann
6. LUST by FG Adams
7. GLUTTONY - by M.C. Webb